Site:
www.gigapros.com

GigaPros Offers Linux Web Hosting Services, Cheapest Domain Registration & Web Hosting with Site Builder Service

Bookmarks
(based on 114 ratings)
Ranked:
#4,823 in Hosting
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (113)  
 
Date | Rating 
By Beneventi.  January 21, 2018 at 10:56PM (PST)
I put one site up with them to start just to try things out, I've since put up all my sites with these guys. I would recommend Gigapros to anyone who is looking for a new host! The prices are good, customer support is awesome and it s quite reliable.
By Appeldoorn.  January 18, 2018 at 09:19PM (PST)
I signed up with Gigapros host and everything went very smooth.  
The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet.  
It is one of the best places to order low-cost dedicated servers in the USA.  
Efficient work, good staff, nice experience.
By Mirculascu.  January 15, 2018 at 09:16PM (PST)
Totally impressed with Gigapros web hosting service.  
Perfect web host. The prices are outstanding, my hosting was set up immediately and accounts transferred almost as soon as I gave word. Recommended!
By Sentipanov.  January 10, 2018 at 10:10PM (PST)
I don't have anything to complain about Gigapros host. I like that they are also proactive about virus infections if they happen. Even if you are a novice when it comes to maintaining a website, this will not hinder you from being hands on with your own website. It is very easy to navigate the site builder and the servers are fast.
By Johnarela2.  January 09, 2018 at 12:54AM (PST)
Gigapros is an excellent all round host, good value for money and excellent customer support.  
Any time we have any problems or any need for anything these guys get right on it. They offer in my opinion the best value for vps servers based on that they give you daily offsite backups which most like my previous host charge extra for, and their support almost always gets on tickets in under 20 minutes.
By Angelikonig.  January 04, 2018 at 07:35PM (PST)
I actually found gigapros web host via Google search and compared their services offered to providers that were highly recommended. I selected this one because of their customer service seemed to be better than other providers according to the other comments in here. I have been very satisfied with their services and I would highly recommend their services.
By Edgakelton.  January 02, 2018 at 11:05PM (PST)
Recommend Gigapros hosting. Their customer service is outstanding... You know, every time I have ever run into any issues whatsoever, whether it has been issues with my account when I've been past due, and they have been helpful with payments and kept my services on.  
Uptime is quite good. I am quite impressed.
By RoNavarro.  December 26, 2017 at 06:35PM (PST)
I'm perfectly fine with sharing server resources with other websites. I'm saving considerably on website costs and all that reflects on my business bottom line. If my business grows, I'll just switch over to VPS hosting. Gigapros is reliable web host - this is what I want to tell you.  
Great value for money - prices are incredibly low and offering much resources.
By Dirkluge.  December 21, 2017 at 07:14PM (PST)
Their web panel they developed is very easy to use and intuitive - which is why I recommended Gigapros to my Bro in Las Vegas. Their price is also terrific, even without the amazing referral codes available. Hosted multiple domains. All in all they have been the best.  
Have had no issues with hosting and the customer service is second to none - you can't say that very often anymore! Very, very pleased with the service received.
By Chmielewska.  December 12, 2017 at 08:56PM (PST)
Don't look any further just go for gigapros web host and you will be happy like now I'm from the bottom of my heart. I am impressed dealing with these guys. Good experience.