Site:
www.gigapros.com

GigaPros Offers Linux Web Hosting Services, Cheapest Domain Registration & Web Hosting with Site Builder Service

Bookmarks
(based on 129 ratings)
Ranked:
#4,823 in Hosting
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (128)  
 
Date | Rating 
By Vitoriatosta.  March 15, 2018 at 12:02AM (PST)
IMHO, Gigapros is one of the best options in the US hosting market where you can get affordable and professional hosting packages. Many thanks to gigapros team - all of your work is perfect! I think that their hosting solutions can suit everyone's specific requirements. Their uptime is great - 99.9% (my sites are always up and I can state that they provide 100% uptime). Speed is really perfect.  
I can highly recommend these guys to others.
By DaronFreed.  March 11, 2018 at 08:47PM (PST)
Personally I like gigapros web hosting service. The cpu load from other users is pretty low, and even if the disks look full on cpanel they seem plenty responsive. Their goal seems to be to satisfy customers, not to make it difficult to switch hosting.
By Schuifries.  March 06, 2018 at 11:11PM (PST)
I like Gigapros uptime and also useful tools. The control panel seemed a little daunting and techie at first, but it's fine when you get used to it. Their USA servers is really fast - great plus for their team.  
Steady so, dudes! Thanks!
By Steenbrinkfed.  March 04, 2018 at 09:16PM (PST)
Great experience, beyond my expectations. Easy with the provided software. I've recommended gigapros to other people. Any time I had a question or a problem getting help was never an issue. I've phoned in and used the live chat and both methods offered exceptional service.  
I really appreciate the quality of the services, every time when I have a problem with the system, the response was been very fast to resolve my problem.
By JoonEriksson.  February 13, 2018 at 07:25PM (PST)
I host 3 domains - 2 for business and one personal. Generally I am a newbie users but have been happy with the service to date. Uptime percentage is my most important requirement and I am satisfied with Gigapros on that front.  
Keep up good work guys. Thanks a lot dudes! This host gets Double Thumps Up!
By Murrabdul.  February 12, 2018 at 08:40PM (PST)
Uptime is very consistent and customer service interactions have been quick and professional.  
I've been with Gigapros for over 6 months and although my site is very basic it was important that I have a site that was easily established, easily maintained, and had support when I needed web site development skills beyond my ability.
By Melusouchard.  February 11, 2018 at 07:36PM (PST)
It is my first web hosting services I contracted and everything was so easy and reliable. I am very happy with my choice. The gigapros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. Server is always fast, and rarely ever goes down.  
A place to host any kind of web site... Good job!
By Monihibald.  February 08, 2018 at 07:35PM (PST)
My experience with Gigapros company is great! This host is economical, easy to use, friendly, has good graphics (high priority with me), and most important: they have high quality communication skills. The setup was easy, the host service is good value, and is exactly as good as my pre-research showed, and the only time I had a problem, I spoke with an intelligent and friendly rep who fixed it for me. It's even a company that has made some effort at being sustainably powered!
By Haralzanovic.  February 06, 2018 at 08:56PM (PST)
They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. It's a nice web host because they offer a wide range of plans for each kind of users. Gigapros is well priced and within everyone's budget. So far they have been excellent.
By Ernagenhart.  February 04, 2018 at 10:51PM (PST)
Gigapros provide a very good web hosting service.  
I get system updates on every part of their network as it happens. Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether. The first thing I did was install some useful scripts for my website and then started in on some PHP testing. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.  
Good job!