Site:
www.hostwinds.com

Cheap Web Hosting Starting at $3.50 | Hostwinds

Hostwinds provides cheap web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, and dedicated server solutions. Check us out today and see why you should switch.
Bookmarks
(based on 33 ratings)
Ranked:
#2,586 in Hosting
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (31)  
 
Date | Rating 
By Annlockner.  March 14, 2018 at 11:20PM (PST)
I wanted to send you an email because I have had the best experience with your technical support services. I've been working on cgi scripts and have had a hopeless time getting my script to run. Your team has not only been full of ideas and help but they have been wonderfully courteous and incredibly patient. I thought you should know that you have a phenomenal team.  
 
Without your teams amazing help I would still be intensely frustrated with my script. Please pass along my thanks! You have an amazing team!
By JohnHun.  March 13, 2018 at 01:11AM (PST)
Never regret my time with you guys. Money well spent if you ask me.
By ArnoldDrol256.  February 05, 2018 at 12:11AM (PST)
I am always satisfied with the quality service they offer. Also, the customer service is TOP quality. Whatever the situation, they are always ready and prepared to assist and make sure everything works perfectly.
By Mindpodaca2.  February 04, 2018 at 10:21PM (PST)
I want to thank Hostwinds for the support and the hosting services so far.  
They’re first-rate, and I’ve been extremely pleased with my experience.  
(If you can’t tell, this is the first website I’ve put up, and your hosting services have made it much easier than it could have been.)  
 
Thanks
By FrioGan.  February 02, 2018 at 12:10AM (PST)
Great value, economic hosting and a million-dollar support. Those guys rock!
By ArnDol25.  February 02, 2018 at 12:05AM (PST)
Great value, economic hosting and a million-dollar support. Those guys rock!
By ArnDol.  February 02, 2018 at 12:03AM (PST)
Great value, economic hosting and a million-dollar support. Those guys rock!
By ArnoldDrol.  February 02, 2018 at 12:01AM (PST)
Great value, economic hosting and a million-dollar support. Those guys rock!
By MichGruns.  January 14, 2018 at 08:14PM (PST)
I am thankful. Hostwinds.com is great web host. The billing support team was very helpful. They answered all of my questions and helped me complete what I wanted to do. I had a wonderful experience and felt relieved afterwards since you never know how hard it will be. I would recommend them for any help that is needed since they were very polite and knowledgeable. Thank you!
By AgamenonSaldana.  January 04, 2018 at 11:41PM (PST)
I am a technician related to linux servers management guy and had chance to work with several web hosting companies as an administrator. When it came to my turn of hosting a small personal website, I choose Hostwinds.