Site:
www.techsupportalert.com

Gizmo's - Best Freeware Reviews | Gizmo's Tech Support Alert

Where to find the best tech support resources, the best free support sites, the best shareware sites and more.
Bookmarks
(based on 93 ratings)
Ranked:
#1 in Freeware, #2 in Free Software, #2 in Open Source Freeware, #2 in Tech Support, #3 in Gizmo, #5 in Free Downloads, #6 in Software, #7 in Software Downloads, #8 in Computer, #16 in Shareware
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (31)  
 
Date | Rating 
By galvinj.  April 12, 2014 at 01:43AM (PST)
Very good. Can't do without it. Saves a lot of $.
By stevedaearl.  March 03, 2014 at 05:01AM (PST)
Used for many years. THE BEST!!  
This is the number one site on the entire internet as far as computer info goes from beginner to expert. Don't know hgow to do something--Gizmo will show you in a few easy steps. Thanks for all your years of wonderfulness Gizmo and crem.
By jprivettt.  September 11, 2013 at 01:26AM (PST)
For many years, Gizmo's has simply been the best. It's the first site I go to for SAFE, reliable suggestions and articles.
By hermawanadhis.  April 19, 2013 at 10:56PM (PST)
i really love this site, 1# choise
By tini206.  February 17, 2013 at 02:05AM (PST)
Keeping up with all of the amazing things evolving in the world of IT, in addition to "cheapware" apps booming, it is a full-time job simply to evaluate and build an opinion about a small subset of the apps coming out daily. Not to mention paying the apps their due diligence to honor the developers as well as any readers who rely on your attention to detail and your integrity. This truly is a phenomenal site! I simply would not be able to function in my professional nor my personal life without your footwork!
By FraGNeMeSiS.  September 06, 2012 at 05:21PM (PST)
Great site for highlighting the best of free windows utilities
By charlotte-seo.  July 03, 2012 at 10:37AM (PST)
First place I go when I need an app.
By phantomship.  May 08, 2012 at 04:19PM (PST)
I've been following this site for years and it's always my first stop when looking for (free) software. I can't remember ever needing a second stop. The software is all legal (freeware), updated constantly and reviewed. the user-base is very helpful and provides excellent feedback on the software.
By Bikash-onwords.  September 24, 2011 at 03:39AM (PST)
I am biswa bikash mohanty ,i get everything about the computer refering to this site ,i hope everyone who use computer .must be known about the mindblowing website.  
Many many thanks to gizmo.
By rover3500.  July 25, 2011 at 12:35AM (PST)
Have been using for years,they review their stuff and have list of recommended software.Very good,and they work hard to make site safe