Site:
www.cincopa.com

About Cincopa

Many free online file storage and sharing products from Cincopa.com Upload, store, send, share, backup, view and print your content.
Bookmarks
(based on 36 ratings)
Ranked:
#12 in Notable, #3,427 in Wordpress Plugins, #12,942 in Wordpress, #80,360 in Media, #122,316 in Videos
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (35)  
 
Date | Rating 
By nextmic.  October 30, 2017 at 12:10PM (PST)
My name is Everk S. owner or a marketing company in Phoenix Az. I worked for 15yrs at Univision, the most powerful radio/tv company in the hispanic market.  
I did a lot of audio spots, but always had a hard time to post them on a website.  
 
I love the simple, easy and personalized play button. From a web developer point of view, its just a great addition. I recommend using Cincopa to everyone for an easy projection for audios. The sharing on my webpages its just easy as making popcorn on the microwave lol. The podcast tease I can create with Cincopa its just awesome. I was using other platforms like soundcloud but now problem fixed.  
Their video hosting and management solution is a bomb. Super efficient.
By agonzalezmx69.  October 30, 2017 at 10:24AM (PST)
My boss had to present the images to a client for his new website that same day. He asked me to create a slideshow, but there was no time. I searched the internet for a solution and found Cincopa. I was able to quickly create the slideshow and for free. The images and videos do not take up space on my server because they provide hosting. Since then, it is the tool we use to show images and videos to customers.
By showrov016.  October 30, 2017 at 12:19AM (PST)
Easy access. Like how we can upload videos and images and serve them over our html pages with just a link
By mdunaj.  October 23, 2017 at 10:31PM (PST)
Cincopa has several great benefits I like: 1. A simple dashboard which helps me to simply find my content I am looking for. 2. Option to upload not only video but also an audio and slideshow which all now I can keep in one place 3. Interaction with my LMS software. I dislike that there are only 5 videos available for Startup premium plan. However, I would recommend Cincopa to others because of an all-around platform for digital content with simple to use templates. Problems I solved using Cincopa is that I found cloud platform for all digital content of the company and simple LMS integration tool with bunch of templates to use.
By mjganesh.  October 20, 2017 at 02:31AM (PST)
I had such a hard time finding a free and simple music player to use on my website. When I found Cincopa and tried it, I was relieved! It did exactly what I wanted it to do.
By andreamarchese.  October 18, 2017 at 11:05PM (PST)
I appreciate Cincopa for its smart interface, simply use, performing software for media sharing.  
In free version there is reduced use of space, due to the bond with MB of media seen by users. But I think it is the best solution available on the market of enhancing software.  
With Cincopa I solved the problem of having a rich but simply and cool photogallery for my design company that have a very small visibility but need quality in representation of itself. And the same happens with video gallery that is very useful.  
Well done!
By KimBreck.  October 16, 2017 at 11:16AM (PST)
One of the things l like best about Cincopa is that after I create a gallery, the code is not only instantly generated on the Cincopa website to cut and paste wherever I want it, but Cincopa also emails the code so if, for some reason I lose it, the email gives to me so I don't even have to log in to the Cincopa site.  
The only small problem I’ve had with Cincopa is that sometimes I trip myself up trying to make it harder to use than it really is. I think I that’s an issue I can live with! I’ve used other gallery generating software programs and found them to be quite a bit of work.  
I would certainly recommend Cincopa to anyone who wants to add a small gallery to a website. I haven’t used Cincopa for a larger gallery, so I hesitate to say anything about that except that I think a larger one would probably go just as smoothly as the small ones have. I have used the video hosting and management, but when I'm ready to add videos to my site, I plan to use Cincopa.  
I’m an artist and wanted to put small “works in progress” galleries in my blog to show my collectors my painting process for new paintings as I finish them. Cincopa has been perfect for that.
By ryotabusa.  October 15, 2017 at 09:57PM (PST)
Cincopa has allowed us to create beautiful and easily updated galleries across our website. The range of styles and templates available has meant that every time we create a new page there is a gallery that both fits in and remains sleek and easily navigatable.  
 
The video hosting solution also allows for variation in presentation that is just not available on many other video platforms. As such all our media is presented wonderfully and we can easily update with new media as our plays progress through rehearsals to performance.
By gabrielefenu.  October 14, 2017 at 02:28AM (PST)
Cincopa is probably the best system that you can find if you need to show your photos and videos. It's incredibly easy to use, it offer a lot of different themes and you can personalize a huge number of settings. You can modify the width, the times of the effects, it perfect. They also have a plugin for wordpress, Will they need to offer something more ? No, but they also offer an incredible managment soluction system.  
They are incredible!
By mtwbergin.  October 12, 2017 at 11:43AM (PST)
Cincopa is one of the best websites that I have come across to create your very own stunning slideshow for your website. They have a wide variety of templates to start with, from simple slides to 3D effects. All you have to do is upload your photos and Cincopa does all the work to create a visually stunning slideshow. You can even add descriptions to each slide which is ideal for business users promoting a product or service. In my case, I just had to copy the HTML code to my website, upload it to the hosting provider, and instantly see my slideshow of kitchens online. The quality of the slideshow from Cincopa is second to none.