Site:
www.gigapros.com

GigaPros Offers Linux Web Hosting Services, Cheapest Domain Registration & Web Hosting with Site Builder Service

Bookmarks
(based on 114 ratings)
Ranked:
#4,823 in Hosting
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (113)  
 
Date | Rating 
By Melanson.  December 06, 2017 at 10:42PM (PST)
Totally agree with the other testimonials. I am delighted with Gigapros excellent service and support that has been given to me in my early learning days of running a new start up business. I have had a lot of sleepless nights over the last week with my technical issue, but at all times the support team got back to me within literally minutes in some cases. The main thing is that they have sorted my issue out and today everything is all up and running for me. At no point did I feel as I was a being a difficult customer (which I am sure I was!) to deal with. Nothing was a problem for the team at all. I would like to thank all the technical support team but especially... I would not hesitate to recommend Gigapros to anyone who want a solid, professional great service. Many thanks indeed!
By AntjWolf.  November 30, 2017 at 08:36PM (PST)
Pricing is a bit high for a startup site with little to no value or income, but for the quality of the service, definitely worth it. Gigapros is good web host along with 30-day money back guarantee, unique 1-click scripts installer, and 24/7 customer support.  
All of their work has been great - I am happy using their hosting services.
By Gozdoorsma.  November 28, 2017 at 08:55PM (PST)
I decided to give Gigapros a try as they offered 30-day money back guarantee.  
Was impressed by their uptime, speed connectivity and professionalism of their support techs.  
They offer 1 hour response guarantee, but I can say that they reply in 10 minutes after support ticket sent. Their features look really great. I am glad to deal with them.
By Schiefelbein.  November 22, 2017 at 05:45PM (PST)
They go the extra mile every time!  
I would highly recommend gigapros hosting services to all web masters.
By Lecompte2.  November 20, 2017 at 08:01PM (PST)
EVERYTHING! from their dashboard to their support has been world class! This has helped me in 1 month to design a professional looking website completely from scratch, and bearing in mind i'm a complete novice at web design, this is quite simply and extraordinary service! They go the extra mile every time!  
I would highly recommend gigapros hosting services to all web masters.  
Recommended.
By LeoGreece.  November 16, 2017 at 06:18PM (PST)
I am a complete beginner at website design! I have has to learn everything from scratch, but I must say how easy and smooth this transition has been thanks to Gigapros web host. Their work is based on quality and techs are responsive and polite.
By Kokkonena.  November 14, 2017 at 07:06PM (PST)
The support during my transition from a standard Shared Hosting to a VPS was exemplary and they were extremely fast. Gigapros affordable packages, cheap domains are one of the reasons that this cheap web Hosting has become one of the most popular web hosting packages in the past.
By Johainiger.  November 08, 2017 at 05:44PM (PST)
I recommend gigapros service. My website is up and running and I love it!  
Their list of extra software installations is huge and their website builder is really easy to use.
By Loreruno.  November 06, 2017 at 10:35PM (PST)
I'm very happy with Gigapros and would both recommend their hosting services to friends and use it to host client's websites. You can trust this US hosting service. I appreciate their pro-active stance on security on the server.  
Recommended.
By Martiman2.  November 01, 2017 at 06:20PM (PST)
Pricing is really affordable. Good customer support and 100% uptime makes Gigapros stand out from the crowd. Website content transfer, domain name transfer, DNS pointing, effortless because of the professional help that was truthful, factual, swift and accurate, plus done in a very friendly way!