Site:
www.gigapros.com

GigaPros Offers Linux Web Hosting Services, Cheapest Domain Registration & Web Hosting with Site Builder Service

Bookmarks
(based on 129 ratings)
Ranked:
#4,823 in Hosting
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (128)  
 
Date | Rating 
By Penelopegne.  February 01, 2018 at 06:41PM (PST)
My hosting experience has been great and I will definitely continue using their low-cost VPS hosting services. Gigapros is rated at the top of my list for a satisfying experience. Recommended these professionals to others.
By Domirtzog.  January 30, 2018 at 08:29PM (PST)
Great customer service. I pestered a lot of them and wasn't always kind to them.  
Gigapros team still give me prompt, professional service and have solved all my problems and defused all of my worries. Contact them directly if you need to consult with experts.
By Mitzilkinson.  January 28, 2018 at 08:10PM (PST)
I was looking for professional place to host one of my new wordpress blog, it required not so much resources, but it was not easy for me to choose reliable host close to the target of my audience - US location. I found Gigapros web host and needed to transfer my files to their VPS hosting account. I couldn't have done it without support team, their replies were quick and the instructions were easy to follow, which made it possible for even a non-techie like me to do.
By Vihteckman.  January 25, 2018 at 05:33PM (PST)
I can't say enough good things about Gigapros host. Great support that is available by phone 24x7.  
Actually I called them so that I understand their package. Finally I signed up with them. I had no idea about them but after three months I can about them and it is really good.  
Top web hosting provider to deal with.
By Maryleaton.  January 23, 2018 at 07:17PM (PST)
Gigapros is a good option to get stable hosting. If you log on to their site you get an ad page before you get to the page you want but there is always a continue button and I can live with it for the value. Very reliable.  
Never ever had any downtime that I could document. The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.
By Beneventi.  January 21, 2018 at 10:56PM (PST)
I put one site up with them to start just to try things out, I've since put up all my sites with these guys. I would recommend Gigapros to anyone who is looking for a new host! The prices are good, customer support is awesome and it s quite reliable.
By Appeldoorn.  January 18, 2018 at 09:19PM (PST)
I signed up with Gigapros host and everything went very smooth.  
The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet.  
It is one of the best places to order low-cost dedicated servers in the USA.  
Efficient work, good staff, nice experience.
By Mirculascu.  January 15, 2018 at 09:16PM (PST)
Totally impressed with Gigapros web hosting service.  
Perfect web host. The prices are outstanding, my hosting was set up immediately and accounts transferred almost as soon as I gave word. Recommended!
By Sentipanov.  January 10, 2018 at 10:10PM (PST)
I don't have anything to complain about Gigapros host. I like that they are also proactive about virus infections if they happen. Even if you are a novice when it comes to maintaining a website, this will not hinder you from being hands on with your own website. It is very easy to navigate the site builder and the servers are fast.
By Johnarela2.  January 09, 2018 at 12:54AM (PST)
Gigapros is an excellent all round host, good value for money and excellent customer support.  
Any time we have any problems or any need for anything these guys get right on it. They offer in my opinion the best value for vps servers based on that they give you daily offsite backups which most like my previous host charge extra for, and their support almost always gets on tickets in under 20 minutes.