GlowHost Web Hosting - cPanel, Reseller and Dedicated Website Hosting

GlowHost, an Internet web site hosting provider, offers web hosting. Get a free domain for life with your hosting order. Free domain name registration is available on most web hosting plans.
(based on 41 ratings)
#1,282 in Domain Hosting, #2,031 in Hosting, #3,418 in Web Hosting, #39,673 in Web Development, #87,431 in Web Site Design
Review this site:
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (41)  
Date | Rating 
By Zasnar.  December 13, 2017 at 09:25PM (PST)
This host has been incredibly easy to use, very helpful and oh so cheap. web panel they developed is very easy to use and intuitive. Their price is also terrific, even without the amazing referral codes available.  
Very good host. Their hosting space is by far the best out there beating its competitors noticeably. So far, support has been good and they've gotten back to me within half a day.
By Fanteriault.  November 19, 2017 at 11:34PM (PST)
Totally satisfied running my sites at glowhost Elastic sites hosting account.  
The uptime is great, and when there are issues, which is rare, I am able to contact them within minutes either via Skype or phone 24/7 and they have the issues fixed within minutes.
By Rihrobak.  November 09, 2017 at 08:11PM (PST)
When I saw this review for web Hosting, I really liked their Elastic sites web hosting approach and the fact that I could have multiple web hosting accounts so I gave it a shot. While they don't have much variety in their packages (they only have two...they had just the one when I first signed up so they are improving), what they do offer is outstanding.
By Gyoroglarka.  October 26, 2017 at 08:43PM (PST)
Excellent support, respond very quickly to any and all questions even in the middle of the night. They have never left me hanging. You can click Live Chat and have a straightforward answer/fix to your problem in a few minutes tops. No Dreamy response and no harsh exchanges, just smar work. Its my recommendation for everyone.
By AsLaitinen.  October 22, 2017 at 09:02PM (PST)
I can say that glowhost team provide good hosting services. Customer support has been second to none - helpful, patient and thorough support staff. All hosting service encounters problems from time to time, but I'm quite impressed with the resources they put into action to resolve issues quickly.  
I didn't regret a thing.
By Galdocada.  October 18, 2017 at 06:45PM (PST)
I am totally satisfied with and their Elastic sites hosting. Usually requests are answered with in 15 minutes. They truly care about your well being and are such nice people.
By Romanusso.  October 01, 2017 at 08:50PM (PST)
From the beginning stages of design to the customer service and support, Glowhost team listened to my hosting needs, responded with speed and professionalism far beyond our expectations and continues to deliver an excellent service at a more than competitive and fair price.
By Aubean.  September 27, 2017 at 05:42PM (PST)
I've worked with over 10 web hosts over the last few years and I've found to be the easiest to work with. I host a few websites with them - and I have not had any problems with them. Their server uptime is great, customer support is pretty good, and prices are reasonable. Recommended.
By Reilkab.  September 05, 2017 at 10:20PM (PST)
You always reach a real person quickly and in my case they have always resolved my problems. Moreover, I like their pricing - I have already saved much money for my future online project. In addition, for customers who do not speak English I offer training videos for site setup on the web sites. Actually my English is not perfect too. I would handle the situation. Happy using their hosting services.  
Respect to Glowhost team and their hosting services!
By Wlodzislawlak.  August 30, 2017 at 02:12AM (PST)
Excellent service! Everyone I've talked to (and I spoke with 5 different people regarding my issues) were immensely helpful. Fast to response, prompt and a delight to work with! Glowhost services get Double Thumbs Up. I have been using glowhost for about a year and they have been great. One time we had a problem and the customer support was bad, but we have had at least 3 other times where they have been helpful and spend significant time on the Skype to assist us.  
You will be pleased dealing with them, dudes!