Site:
www.glowhost.com

GlowHost Web Hosting - cPanel, Reseller and Dedicated Website Hosting

GlowHost, an Internet web site hosting provider, offers web hosting. Get a free domain for life with your hosting order. Free domain name registration is available on most web hosting plans.
Bookmarks
(based on 35 ratings)
Ranked:
#1,282 in Domain Hosting, #2,031 in Hosting, #3,418 in Web Hosting, #39,673 in Web Development, #87,431 in Web Site Design
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (35)  
 
Date | Rating 
By Romanusso.  October 01, 2017 at 08:50PM (PST)
From the beginning stages of design to the customer service and support, Glowhost team listened to my hosting needs, responded with speed and professionalism far beyond our expectations and continues to deliver an excellent service at a more than competitive and fair price.
By Aubean.  September 27, 2017 at 05:42PM (PST)
I've worked with over 10 web hosts over the last few years and I've found glowhost.com to be the easiest to work with. I host a few websites with them - and I have not had any problems with them. Their server uptime is great, customer support is pretty good, and prices are reasonable. Recommended.
By Reilkab.  September 05, 2017 at 10:20PM (PST)
You always reach a real person quickly and in my case they have always resolved my problems. Moreover, I like their pricing - I have already saved much money for my future online project. In addition, for customers who do not speak English I offer training videos for site setup on the web sites. Actually my English is not perfect too. I would handle the situation. Happy using their hosting services.  
 
Respect to Glowhost team and their hosting services!
By Wlodzislawlak.  August 30, 2017 at 02:12AM (PST)
Excellent service! Everyone I've talked to (and I spoke with 5 different people regarding my issues) were immensely helpful. Fast to response, prompt and a delight to work with! Glowhost services get Double Thumbs Up. I have been using glowhost for about a year and they have been great. One time we had a problem and the customer support was bad, but we have had at least 3 other times where they have been helpful and spend significant time on the Skype to assist us.  
You will be pleased dealing with them, dudes!
By Manerkdijk.  August 21, 2017 at 02:19AM (PST)
When I tried ringing glowhost, they picked up the phone in under a minute, walked me through configuring the zoning records on the other provider's Cpanel, and fixed the whole issue in a fraction of the time I'd spent just trying to get through to my old provider. Fantastic service, incredibly well trained staff, and they didn't bat an eyelid at sorting out what should have been someone else's problem. Thanks, glowhost.
By Kenwerb.  August 15, 2017 at 12:31AM (PST)
Was recommended to use GlowHost from a colleague, cant say I am disappointed at all - performance and support is great!
By Pagoledo.  August 10, 2017 at 12:45AM (PST)
The Support they offer is extremely FAST and prices here are good! :)  
I recommend these guys for sure!! I have had no problem they can't solve! =)
By Teruneda.  August 08, 2017 at 08:57PM (PST)
I've been with GlowHost ing for about five months.  
The service provided has been excellent.  
When I ask a question I usually get a response within minutes.  
 
Everything is very easy with GlowHost!  
 
I would certainly recommend GlowHost!
By Danielorn.  July 19, 2017 at 12:40AM (PST)
Our eCommerce website Company is hosted with GlowHost.com and I can say we are very pleased with the level of service and support we receive to keep our mosaic tile business online.
By Hawksis.  July 06, 2017 at 08:33PM (PST)
Had a client who needed to change hosting and glowhost.com did the migration painlessly and quickly. The customer support has been fantastic when I had a few issues with another site. I've been so impressed with the products and service and will now be moving all my hosting to Glowhost :-)