Site:
www.hostwinds.com

Cheap Web Hosting Starting at $3.50 | Hostwinds

Hostwinds provides cheap web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, and dedicated server solutions. Check us out today and see why you should switch.
Bookmarks
(based on 33 ratings)
Ranked:
#2,586 in Hosting
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (31)  
 
Date | Rating 
By JensKoehler.  December 05, 2017 at 10:50PM (PST)
I had some problem with automatically renewal. The technical support was patient and kind.  
He guided me step by step into the cancellation of the automatic renewal and canceled the services that had been renewed.  
Also, I took care of restoring my site and all of my hostwinds account.  
Always the best support!
By Irenevirta.  November 27, 2017 at 08:48PM (PST)
Well, Hostwinds support is fine, they have always answered my questions in a timely manner.  
They solved all the troubles I was experiencing after 20 minutes I called them.  
Recommended.
By IsabelDickinson.  November 16, 2017 at 11:09PM (PST)
I am really impressed with your quick response to my problem.  
Hostwinds technicians are patent and prompt with their assistance.
By Luilvaujo.  November 12, 2017 at 08:28PM (PST)
I recommend Hostwinds to anyone who asks me for a ssd host. I tell them with confidence that they'll be just as satisfied as I am. This host does everything it promises and more, and that's a rarity these days. I get a reply in under 10 a few minutes normally, coming from a capable person who in fact is aware of precisely what these are undertaking.  
Overall, good service reasonable packages with fair amount of space...
By Stephanidze.  October 15, 2017 at 09:38PM (PST)
I like this decent web host. Their technical and administrative teams have always been available to assist us with anything we have needed and to make the transition onto their server a smooth experience. Wish i found you guyz a long time ago.  
 
Thanks Hostwinds!
By BedirhanT.  September 29, 2017 at 12:32AM (PST)
A quality of service I've got is amazing.  
No waiting on the phone, super nice, patient, competent people...
By VidBozic.  September 07, 2017 at 11:44PM (PST)
As a novice, I truly appreciate the support at Hostwinds Hosting. I was able to create a gorgeous website and upload it all by myself. Any questions and Hostwinds is there to assist, 24/7.
By MSValencia.  August 28, 2017 at 09:00PM (PST)
I personally have had issues with not knowing exactly what to do with scripts and they are more than welcome to assist me. Most other hosting companies will tell you that is beyond their scope for hosting, not hostwinds, they go that extra length just to make sure that you as their client is fully satisfied.
By AimeeMacd.  August 13, 2017 at 11:02PM (PST)
I had to deal with a lot of hosting companies over the last year - some good, awful and medicure - I won't name and shame, but some are quite big and well known US hosting companies. HostWinds are definately the best I used.  
I use HostWinds for several of my personal sites and last year transferred a great deal of my companies websites to HostWinds, which is one of the first decisions I made at my new job - away from a nasty host in America.
By TanjaNeumann.  August 02, 2017 at 03:27AM (PST)
Reliability has been excellent. 24/7 live support by knowledgeable people who are patient with my learning curve.