Site:
www.hostwinds.com

Cheap Web Hosting Starting at $3.50 | Hostwinds

Hostwinds provides cheap web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, and dedicated server solutions. Check us out today and see why you should switch.
Bookmarks
(based on 25 ratings)
Ranked:
#2,586 in Hosting
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (23)  
 
Date | Rating 
By AimeeMacd.  August 13, 2017 at 11:02PM (PST)
I had to deal with a lot of hosting companies over the last year - some good, awful and medicure - I won't name and shame, but some are quite big and well known US hosting companies. HostWinds are definately the best I used.  
I use HostWinds for several of my personal sites and last year transferred a great deal of my companies websites to HostWinds, which is one of the first decisions I made at my new job - away from a nasty host in America.
By TanjaNeumann.  August 02, 2017 at 03:27AM (PST)
Reliability has been excellent. 24/7 live support by knowledgeable people who are patient with my learning curve.
By VittorioCalabresi.  July 19, 2017 at 12:36AM (PST)
I have spoken with a very nice lady in billing. She was extremely polite and helpful and resolved the issue quickly. This is the best hosting company I've ever used.
By BarCostner.  June 28, 2017 at 01:37AM (PST)
Recommend Hostwinds to all webmasters. I found the User Panel and one step installation plugins (Wordpress) and streaming QT very useful for my purposes. I've always found the Customer Service top notch via e-mail and the help wiki is very intuitive.  
Your sites will be in good hands, dudes. Personally I'm fully-satisfied customer.
By Theodoreshall.  June 05, 2017 at 02:22AM (PST)
I feel safe and secure with this host and would heartily recommend Hostwinds.com  
humbs up to their support team, they listened to my needs, responded with speed and professionalism far beyond my expectations and continues to deliver an excellent service at a more than competitive and fair price.
By EmmaHardie.  June 01, 2017 at 02:38AM (PST)
I love how Hostwinds treat their customers: someone is always available and quickly replying to any ticket. I have no complaints on their uptime or loading speeds because it is provided on a highest level. Overall service is decent and reliable.
By Walloef.  May 16, 2017 at 12:58AM (PST)
Can say that hostwinds cPanel makes it very easy to navigate everything for someone who doesn't know too much about the intricate workings of webhosts and servers. They also offer great tools, easy to use with intuitive video training available.
By Gajdosik.  May 03, 2017 at 01:57AM (PST)
I am really pleased with Hostwinds services and their professional tech team that is able to fix any issue so quick that I haven't even noticed it occurred. Web hosting plan is cheap and comes with really user-friendly interface. Thanks for your good job, Hostwinds.
By Sarraxander.  April 19, 2017 at 01:42AM (PST)
They may not have all the fancy bells and whistles that other hosting companies offer but I stay with them because of their support and long term reliability. Other companies may come and go but I feel hostwinds is here for the long haul.  
With hostwinds.com, you're not alone.  
The support chat reps stay with you until the issue is resolved. Hosting service is fast and reliable.
By ElbertSam.  April 17, 2017 at 12:39AM (PST)
Hosting is definitely reliable and service is fair. My website has never been down and loading instantly. Support team has good knowledge and manners. Highly recommend!