Site:
techknitting.blogspot.com

TECHknitting™

TECH-niques to turn HOME MADE knitting into HANDMADE knitting
Bookmarks
(based on 12 ratings)
Ranked:
#2 in Knitting Techniques, #10 in Knitting Blogs, #40 in Knitting, #61 in Knitting Yarn, #96 in Crafty Blogs, #153 in Technique, #425 in Tricot, #640 in Crafty, #641 in Yarn, #772 in Knitting Patterns
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (10)  
 
Date | Rating 
By monkey98.  December 30, 2012 at 03:35AM (PST)
Massive amounts of detailed tutorials on understanding knitting and making your projects better (and why the tricks work!).
By Beth2.  July 16, 2012 at 08:56AM (PST)
The wealth of knowledge on this site is incredible. Excellent diagrams. The first place I look when I have a question about a knitting technique!
By danalear.  September 29, 2011 at 04:05PM (PST)
This is my go-to site for seeing techniques I'm having trouble with and learning new ones. The diagrams are amazing and Techknitter is very responsive to questions. One of my favourite sites!
By ROCK-FARMS.  July 09, 2011 at 01:38PM (PST)
WOW! lots of information that has NOT been found elsewhere!!LOVE it!
By beads2yarn.  July 04, 2011 at 10:16AM (PST)
I LOVE this well informed helpful site. my absolute go-to site for all things knitting help.
By cascadingbarrels.  March 03, 2011 at 01:11PM (PST)
Excellent library of techniques, clear and well diagrammed instructions, and details explaining the way knitted fabric works, enabling the knitter to work out further solutions independently. An invaluable resource that should be on any knitter's bookmarks!
By susan4316.  December 04, 2010 at 10:02PM (PST)
Fabulous, fabulous site!! Must see for serious knitters!
By ccroissant.  January 24, 2010 at 03:54AM (PST)
Techknitting describes a wide range of knitting techniques with useful diagrams and clear, simple text. My favorites are the explanations of typical mistakes and how to solve them.
By algytut.  October 06, 2009 at 06:16AM (PST)
This blog has good diagrams.
By Mickja.  March 01, 2011 at 06:56AM (PST)
Amazing, fantastic, marvellous I can't Findus enligt spred about Techknitter. i've been knitting for 50+ and gonandes lysrör as à very skulles knottet. There isn't Amy pattern that