Site:
www.cincopa.com

About Cincopa

Many free online file storage and sharing products from Cincopa.com Upload, store, send, share, backup, view and print your content.
Bookmarks
(based on 36 ratings)
Ranked:
#12 in Notable, #3,427 in Wordpress Plugins, #12,942 in Wordpress, #80,360 in Media, #122,316 in Videos
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (35)  
 
Date | Rating 
By zjpratt.  December 28, 2017 at 07:41AM (PST)
Cincopa is an amazing platform that allows anyone to create beautiful slideshows and photo galleries without any html skills. The video hosting and management feature makes it so easy to upload any video format file and embed it anywhere on your website.
By rubeniced.  December 16, 2017 at 01:29AM (PST)
Cincopa is an excellent tool to make your life easier when you need video hosting and also slides and want to add them to your page without any programming knowledge. Very useful.
By bloemboy.  December 14, 2017 at 08:35AM (PST)
Whenever we at <a href="http://podcreative.ca/" rel="noopener" target="_blank">Pod Creative</a> find ourselves faced with a large video file that needs to find a permanent home on a client's website, we turn to Cincopa. The video hosting and management plans available (even the free one) are an excellent option. Thumbs upto the team at Cincopa!
By mil24media.  December 07, 2017 at 02:02PM (PST)
what I like most is the functionality I'm able to create a account, log in, create a gallery and embed it in minutes. It's colossal! The amount of time taken way from wheel creation, with the video hosting and management featers are a big key.  
Plus smooth easy API.
By marcelv.  December 05, 2017 at 09:57PM (PST)
very satsified, after longterm struggle i have found the perfect solution. Various options to customize as well. Video hosting and management are plus for other business
By JonesUK.  December 05, 2017 at 01:23AM (PST)
Fantastic Player, I used the Cincopa player for our corporate video hosting and as a management solution. The various options are great as a lot of flexibility, it was initially a change to get use to, as its different to using some of the other well known video hosting, but the additional features it is well worth it.  
Would highly recommend
By NightOwlDesigns.  November 28, 2017 at 04:06AM (PST)
Cincopa provides an easy to use format with diverse templates that extend options for beginners to advanced users, with beautiful results. I enjoyed inserting slideshows, rotating slides and more using Cincopa into a website template that did not offer these options. Therefore I was able to expand upon the template easily with some exciting graphics.
By HTimbs.  November 27, 2017 at 10:24AM (PST)
I use Cincopa to help promote my music. It integrates audio and video easily into websites. The hosting and management work well. I wish Cincopa was around when I first tried to include audio and video in my websites. On the free players the Cincopa logo is included but that is not a major.  
 
hedleytimbs.nz
By Usernamemelmel.  November 04, 2017 at 03:30PM (PST)
I love using Cincopa! My school uses Blogger as their classroom blog platform and it's very limited for showcasing photos. Luckily, Cincopa offers a variety of slideshows and gallery styles that helped showcase all of my classroom learning photos more creatively for my parent readers!  
Thanks Cincopa! :)
By nextmic.  October 30, 2017 at 12:10PM (PST)
My name is Everk S. owner or a marketing company in Phoenix Az. I worked for 15yrs at Univision, the most powerful radio/tv company in the hispanic market.  
I did a lot of audio spots, but always had a hard time to post them on a website.  
 
I love the simple, easy and personalized play button. From a web developer point of view, its just a great addition. I recommend using Cincopa to everyone for an easy projection for audios. The sharing on my webpages its just easy as making popcorn on the microwave lol. The podcast tease I can create with Cincopa its just awesome. I was using other platforms like soundcloud but now problem fixed.  
Their video hosting and management solution is a bomb. Super efficient.