Site:
www.facebook.com

Welcome to Facebook - Log In, Sign Up or Learn More

Facebook is a social utility that connects people with friends and others who work, study and live around them. People use Facebook to keep up with friends, upload an unlimited number of photos, post links and videos, and learn more about t... More
Bookmarks
(based on 30600 ratings)
Ranked:
#1 in Chat, #1 in Desktop, #1 in Face, #1 in Facebook, #1 in Facebook Games, #1 in Google Chrome, #1 in Social Network, #2 in Community, #2 in Opera Mini, #2 in Social Media
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (1605)  
 
Date | Rating 
By SwordfishNetwork.  June 15, 2017 at 06:33PM (PST)
I find Xmarks to be an excellent addition to my data and information storage choices. Knowing that my important bookmarks are safe is a comfort.
By shrek1959.  February 07, 2016 at 12:59PM (PST)
xmark is a great add on in firefox ...To sync ur bookmark if u have more than one comp or getting a new one
By nishithk.  October 01, 2015 at 07:04AM (PST)
good.
By Triphobo.  June 14, 2015 at 05:17PM (PST)
Social networking website that anyone fall in love with !!!
By ospth.  December 30, 2014 at 02:42PM (PST)
ok
By renzzo_teal.  October 27, 2014 at 08:35AM (PST)
Excellent way to keep up with old highschool classmates and family members that live out of town.
By nimod12.  August 18, 2014 at 01:02PM (PST)
mot
By ShamelessMan.  May 28, 2014 at 03:42AM (PST)
I seriously LOVE Xmarks and what it does. I would hate to be without it, and I don't know how I survived before it came out LOL. It's one of the most useful apps ever designed. I can't find a single flaw. I repair computers, both software and hardware, and I recommend this to all my friends and family. It's one of the first things I install after reformatting. Thanks Xmarks.
By ADicerni.  April 21, 2014 at 11:28AM (PST)
Great place to stay in touch with family and friends.
By IgorLCF.  April 20, 2014 at 03:21AM (PST)
An awesome and very usefull add-on. I really can't think of any cons since it does exactly what I need it to do. 
If I could I would donate a dollar or two but right now I really can't do that but in a year or two when I graduate and hopefully I get a job I will definately donate because you guys deserve it. 
Cheers