Site:
www.glowhost.com

GlowHost Web Hosting - cPanel, Reseller and Dedicated Website Hosting

GlowHost, an Internet web site hosting provider, offers web hosting. Get a free domain for life with your hosting order. Free domain name registration is available on most web hosting plans.
Bookmarks
(based on 35 ratings)
Ranked:
#1,282 in Domain Hosting, #2,031 in Hosting, #3,418 in Web Hosting, #39,673 in Web Development, #87,431 in Web Site Design
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (35)  
 
Date | Rating 
By Ivonrentin.  January 16, 2018 at 08:07PM (PST)
Been using Glowhost.com for two months now, no problems so far. Love the human touch the entire operation has, there are plenty of tutorials, agents talking to you like you’re friends with them, great. I have huge traffic web site and it is nice to have some big companies with servers there. Massive respect!
By Nilenen.  January 09, 2018 at 01:39AM (PST)
I have heard complaints about the email system, which I cannot comment on as I use Google for Business instead of their servers. I never write reviews, but I have been so impressed I wanted to so that others could have the confidence to give them a chance.  
 
Pros: Speed, reliability, good support, ease of use!
By Paanesa.  December 14, 2017 at 08:09PM (PST)
I love that Glowhost team are confident enough to let you money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with the service. Good options, features and tools. Their interface for website and email maintenance is superb! It's so easy to manage all of our sites through them! They have been GREAT!
By Zasnar.  December 13, 2017 at 09:25PM (PST)
This host has been incredibly easy to use, very helpful and oh so cheap. Glowhost.com web panel they developed is very easy to use and intuitive. Their price is also terrific, even without the amazing referral codes available.  
Very good host. Their hosting space is by far the best out there beating its competitors noticeably. So far, support has been good and they've gotten back to me within half a day.
By Fanteriault.  November 19, 2017 at 11:34PM (PST)
Totally satisfied running my sites at glowhost Elastic sites hosting account.  
The uptime is great, and when there are issues, which is rare, I am able to contact them within minutes either via Skype or phone 24/7 and they have the issues fixed within minutes.
By Rihrobak.  November 09, 2017 at 08:11PM (PST)
When I saw this review for glowhost.com web Hosting, I really liked their Elastic sites web hosting approach and the fact that I could have multiple web hosting accounts so I gave it a shot. While they don't have much variety in their packages (they only have two...they had just the one when I first signed up so they are improving), what they do offer is outstanding.
By Gyoroglarka.  October 26, 2017 at 08:43PM (PST)
Excellent support, Glowhost.com respond very quickly to any and all questions even in the middle of the night. They have never left me hanging. You can click Live Chat and have a straightforward answer/fix to your problem in a few minutes tops. No Dreamy response and no harsh exchanges, just smar work. Its my recommendation for everyone.
By AsLaitinen.  October 22, 2017 at 09:02PM (PST)
I can say that glowhost team provide good hosting services. Customer support has been second to none - helpful, patient and thorough support staff. All hosting service encounters problems from time to time, but I'm quite impressed with the resources they put into action to resolve issues quickly.  
I didn't regret a thing.
By Romanusso.  October 01, 2017 at 08:50PM (PST)
From the beginning stages of design to the customer service and support, Glowhost team listened to my hosting needs, responded with speed and professionalism far beyond our expectations and continues to deliver an excellent service at a more than competitive and fair price.
By Reilkab.  September 05, 2017 at 10:20PM (PST)
You always reach a real person quickly and in my case they have always resolved my problems. Moreover, I like their pricing - I have already saved much money for my future online project. In addition, for customers who do not speak English I offer training videos for site setup on the web sites. Actually my English is not perfect too. I would handle the situation. Happy using their hosting services.  
 
Respect to Glowhost team and their hosting services!