GlowHost Web Hosting - cPanel, Reseller and Dedicated Website Hosting

GlowHost, an Internet web site hosting provider, offers web hosting. Get a free domain for life with your hosting order. Free domain name registration is available on most web hosting plans.
(based on 41 ratings)
#1,282 in Domain Hosting, #2,031 in Hosting, #3,418 in Web Hosting, #39,673 in Web Development, #87,431 in Web Site Design
Review this site:
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (41)  
Date | Rating 
By Maudarey.  March 12, 2018 at 11:12PM (PST)
Glowhost patiently walked me through solutions on their web chat line within minutes of my request. When multiple solution options still left my problem unsolved, they demonstrated curiosity about the issue, working from many angles to eventually resolve the issue. At all times the glowhost staff gave me the sense that they were truly interested in my success. No other web hosting service has demonstrated that to me. I strongly recommend glowhost to novice and expert web designers alike.
By Bereissen.  March 06, 2018 at 09:53PM (PST)
I have only received excellent service from these guys. Where other service providers take a week to respond to requests, they take minutes. I'm moving all my domains to them. Thanks! Glowhost is perfect web host in the USA.
By Schultz1.  March 04, 2018 at 08:07PM (PST)
I can express the point that glowhost is the most professional hosting provider I have ever used before.  
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability.  
They're servers are reliable and fast for their 'shared' hosting classification (dedicated/virtual would be a lot faster), and overall everything works great.
By Godemirnic.  February 11, 2018 at 06:11PM (PST)
Glowhost was excellent in resolving my issue. These guys are all awesome. I have never had a bad experience with support, ever. I have used their service for a long time too. I don't typically make many server configurations so I don't utilize support often. Lately I have been making some additions and will hopefully be receiving a new stream of traffic soon.  
Their team have been extremely helpful with this task, and for that, I thank you, Glowhost.
By Elliersson.  January 28, 2018 at 06:46PM (PST)
I had a problem that other people called ‘unsupported’. I had a site I wanted to move from my previous hosting provider (because their network was out of service) to Glowhost (because they gave me a good deal) but didn’t know how to move the files. These guys took my login, and moved all my files and made sure it all worked! These guys rock!
By Margarfeifer.  January 24, 2018 at 08:37PM (PST)
Bless Glowhost! This is exactly what I have been searching for for three days - it works like a charm! I can change databases easily now. Many, many thanks to these guys, their team for spending time on this. Their level of customer care is appreciated. I can guarantee you that I won't engage in any way with this company since Glowhost is by far the host of my very preference as it has been for months given the excellent service you guys provide on a daily basis.
By Ivonrentin.  January 16, 2018 at 08:07PM (PST)
Been using for two months now, no problems so far. Love the human touch the entire operation has, there are plenty of tutorials, agents talking to you like you’re friends with them, great. I have huge traffic web site and it is nice to have some big companies with servers there. Massive respect!
By Nilenen.  January 09, 2018 at 01:39AM (PST)
I have heard complaints about the email system, which I cannot comment on as I use Google for Business instead of their servers. I never write reviews, but I have been so impressed I wanted to so that others could have the confidence to give them a chance.  
Pros: Speed, reliability, good support, ease of use!
By Paanesa.  December 14, 2017 at 08:09PM (PST)
I love that Glowhost team are confident enough to let you money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with the service. Good options, features and tools. Their interface for website and email maintenance is superb! It's so easy to manage all of our sites through them! They have been GREAT!
By Zasnar.  December 13, 2017 at 09:25PM (PST)
This host has been incredibly easy to use, very helpful and oh so cheap. web panel they developed is very easy to use and intuitive. Their price is also terrific, even without the amazing referral codes available.  
Very good host. Their hosting space is by far the best out there beating its competitors noticeably. So far, support has been good and they've gotten back to me within half a day.