Site:
www.hostingsource.com

HostingSource Inc. - Web Hosting Solutions

Bookmarks
(based on 9 ratings)
Ranked:
#108 in Server Hosting, #18,497 in Hosting
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (9)  
 
Date | Rating 
By Cerobbs.  March 13, 2018 at 09:31PM (PST)
That is why I keep referring people to you guys. You rock! Thanks so much.  
Your support has been fantastic - thus the switch of my personal domain to you too. While there is the occasional glitch, I am impressed with your support folks and their work ethics.
By Tatjranjic.  March 06, 2018 at 09:45PM (PST)
Hostingsource products outgun other offerings in both features and pricing. Their implementation of their services solution also comes configured is such a way that you generally don't have to ask anything of them, unlike other hosting providers who need to be asked only then to take more time to "enable this" or "increase that".
By Gladysowther.  February 11, 2018 at 06:17PM (PST)
I've been using hostingsource.com for several months to host a number of websites. So far, they are the best company I've hosted with, with the best support I can possible imagine. Nice to do business with them. If they mantain this level of service, I'm sure we will be a customer for a long time to come. Thanks.
By Uwekohler.  February 04, 2018 at 08:28PM (PST)
Within half an hour of purchasing hosting with them, my site was up and ready to go! My experience with Hostingsource is excellent. Their support team is always online, my server is stable, they always patch vulnerabilities in the fastest manner and don't try to upsell services to me. I cannot recommend them enough.
By Dalgisal.  January 16, 2018 at 07:26PM (PST)
I don’t want to leave hostingsource because for my personal site I’ve had nothing but positive experiences, it is only in the past month or so where I’ve been experiencing issues with that second site, but obviously I need a website that is up at all times.
By Kasefsen.  January 03, 2018 at 01:35AM (PST)
I led the charge to move my employer's hosting over to Hostingsource 3 months ago. We use it for hosting multiple business websites. It's well priced and you get a lot of bang for your buck. They offer good, modern options. They also used to have great customer service who would respond in a matter of minutes–that was the big selling point.
By Yvorber.  December 14, 2017 at 07:47PM (PST)
Totally impressed using hostingsource hosting services – they are experts in delivering cool web hosting services. Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.
By Vaalika.  December 14, 2017 at 07:39PM (PST)
Just wanna say a few words regarding hostingsource.com services. Their hosting is based on quality.  
The system itself is rock solid and the software & features are excellent. Now I have all i need and even more! They answer super fast and they really help when i need.  
I am totally impressed with these guys.
By SteffaPena.  November 08, 2017 at 09:44PM (PST)
I have been hosting with hostingsource.com for more than 2 months now.  
I are completely satisfied with the service they offer. Great Job, guys!  
I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable host.