Site:
www.hostwinds.com

Cheap Web Hosting Starting at $3.50 | Hostwinds

Hostwinds provides cheap web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, and dedicated server solutions. Check us out today and see why you should switch.
Bookmarks
(based on 25 ratings)
Ranked:
#2,586 in Hosting
Review this site:
 
 
     
  Similar Sites  
  Reviews (23)  
 
Date | Rating 
By MichGruns.  January 14, 2018 at 08:14PM (PST)
I am thankful. Hostwinds.com is great web host. The billing support team was very helpful. They answered all of my questions and helped me complete what I wanted to do. I had a wonderful experience and felt relieved afterwards since you never know how hard it will be. I would recommend them for any help that is needed since they were very polite and knowledgeable. Thank you!
By AgamenonSaldana.  January 04, 2018 at 11:41PM (PST)
I am a technician related to linux servers management guy and had chance to work with several web hosting companies as an administrator. When it came to my turn of hosting a small personal website, I choose Hostwinds.
By JensKoehler.  December 05, 2017 at 10:50PM (PST)
I had some problem with automatically renewal. The technical support was patient and kind.  
He guided me step by step into the cancellation of the automatic renewal and canceled the services that had been renewed.  
Also, I took care of restoring my site and all of my hostwinds account.  
Always the best support!
By Irenevirta.  November 27, 2017 at 08:48PM (PST)
Well, Hostwinds support is fine, they have always answered my questions in a timely manner.  
They solved all the troubles I was experiencing after 20 minutes I called them.  
Recommended.
By IsabelDickinson.  November 16, 2017 at 11:09PM (PST)
I am really impressed with your quick response to my problem.  
Hostwinds technicians are patent and prompt with their assistance.
By Luilvaujo.  November 12, 2017 at 08:28PM (PST)
I recommend Hostwinds to anyone who asks me for a ssd host. I tell them with confidence that they'll be just as satisfied as I am. This host does everything it promises and more, and that's a rarity these days. I get a reply in under 10 a few minutes normally, coming from a capable person who in fact is aware of precisely what these are undertaking.  
Overall, good service reasonable packages with fair amount of space...
By Stephanidze.  October 15, 2017 at 09:38PM (PST)
I like this decent web host. Their technical and administrative teams have always been available to assist us with anything we have needed and to make the transition onto their server a smooth experience. Wish i found you guyz a long time ago.  
 
Thanks Hostwinds!
By BedirhanT.  September 29, 2017 at 12:32AM (PST)
A quality of service I've got is amazing.  
No waiting on the phone, super nice, patient, competent people...
By VidBozic.  September 07, 2017 at 11:44PM (PST)
As a novice, I truly appreciate the support at Hostwinds Hosting. I was able to create a gorgeous website and upload it all by myself. Any questions and Hostwinds is there to assist, 24/7.
By MSValencia.  August 28, 2017 at 09:00PM (PST)
I personally have had issues with not knowing exactly what to do with scripts and they are more than welcome to assist me. Most other hosting companies will tell you that is beyond their scope for hosting, not hostwinds, they go that extra length just to make sure that you as their client is fully satisfied.